Contact us

Christian Dierig GmbH
Kirchbergstraße 23
D-86157 Augsburg

Truck entrance
Christian-Dierig-Strasse (via Deutschenbaurstrasse)

Phone: +49 (0) 821 - 52 10-610
Fax: +49 (0) 821 - 52 10-419
E-Mail: vertrieb@dierig.de

 

Map

Damask for Africa

Geschäftsführung
Managing Director

Jochen Stiber
Phone +49 (0) 821 - 52 10-318
E-Mail: stiber@dierig.de

Vertrieb / Einkauf
Sales / Purchase

Patrick Kirkland
Phone +49 (0) 821 - 52 10-400
E-Mail: kirkland@dierig.de

Sachbearbeitung
Back Office

Barbara Winter
Phone +49 (0) 821 - 52 10-338
E-Mail: winter@dierig.de

Sachbearbeitung
Back Office

Claudia Reis
Phone +49 (0) 821 - 52 10-411
E-Mail: reis@dierig.de

Technical textiles - Polishing discs

Geschäftsführung
Managing Director

Jochen Stiber
Phone +49 (0) 821 - 52 10-318
E-Mail: stiber@dierig.de

Vertrieb / Einkauf
Sales / Purchase

Matthias Schlattmann
Phone +49 (0) 821 - 52 10-615
E-Mail: schlattmann@dierig.de

Sachbearbeitung
Back Office

Barbara Losinger
Phone +49 (0) 821 - 52 10-604
E-Mail: b.losinger@bimatex.de

Sachbearbeitung
Back Office

Mehmet Tetik
Phone +49 (0) 821 - 52 10-604
E-Mail: m.tetik@bimatex.de

Technical textiles - Filtration

Geschäftsführung
Managing Director

Jochen Stiber
Phone +49 (0) 821 - 52 10-318
E-Mail: stiber@dierig.de

Vertriebsleitung / Einkauf
Sales Director / Purchase

David Demir
Phone +49 (0) 821 - 52 10-603
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 - 52 57 169
E-Mail: d.demir@dierig.de

Sachbearbeitung
Back Office

Barbara Losinger
Phone +49 (0) 821 - 52 10-604
E-Mail: b.losinger@bimatex.de

Sachbearbeitung
Back Office

Mehmet Tetik
Phone +49 (0) 821 - 52 10-604
E-Mail: m.tetik@bimatex.de

Technical textiles - Technical yarns

Geschäftsführung
Managing Director

Jochen Stiber
Phone +49 (0) 821 - 52 10-318
E-Mail: stiber@dierig.de

Vertriebsleitung / Einkauf
Sales Director / Purchase

David Demir
Phone +49 (0) 821 - 52 10-603
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 - 52 57 169
E-Mail: d.demir@dierig.de

Sachbearbeitung
Back Office

Matthias Schlattmann
Phone +49 (0) 821 - 52 10-615
E-Mail: schlattmann@dierig.de

Sachbearbeitung
Back Office

Barbara Losinger
Phone +49 (0) 821 - 52 10-604
E-Mail: b.losinger@bimatex.de

Contact form

Write us an e-mail. We are looking forward to hearing from you.

 

Kontaktformular CD (EN)

Kontaktformular
Ihre Frage
Absenden
Note: You may always withdraw your consent for future use by sending a mail to vertrieb@dierig.de
Fields that are marked with an * must be filled out.